Decoder Anonymous- Freelance Journalist Tapped

Its the year 2004 Minneapolis MN. I was taking a walk at Lake Calhoun. I spotted at a distance three males, perusing me. I felt instantly alarmed. So I picked up my pace, I walked faster. And at a split second later, I decided, it was for my best interest that I stay near a group of people, for safety purposes. I stood near Lake Calhoun, information board.

I watch these three males at approx 50ish ages, walk briskly towards me. I can see they mean business, there is no pussy foot around. And that, coupled with I do not know who they are, beeline for me, set of warning warning warning alarm bells. I braced myself, I put myself into fight mode, just incase the confrontation, turns aggressive.

Once these three unknown, white males, stood in front of me I tensed up, im ready to fight to protect my life, if they try to kidnap me. I admit, the worst scenarios were racing through my mind. Which is, by the way, totally natural. As we women, have what choice but to pay extra attention to our immediate environment. This nation, America? It’s not even close to being safe. Vigilance is the key, to staying safe. The truth of the matter is, when, we women feel unsure about the situation we are forced to be in, as we see, the confrontation is imminent, it’s like clockwork, we immediately, put up a fight in our mind, we prep ourselves, through thoughts, we have the mind set of ” get ready.. ” just in case. It’s natural behavior for women to feel guarded, when we sense a threat.

The three males stood in front of me. I froze. The male in the middle of the other two asked ” Miss Lecy, we mean no harm, just hear us out?” Could they see that I was in the fight mode. Take down mode? They must have seen that I am no push over and they were up against, the unknown, as they must have assumed, they know me, and learned at that very instant, that they have no idea what to expect? One can only imagine.

I was on high alert. I watched them three body behavior like a hawk watches, its prey, from up above the landscape. I have the art of warfare education and training, that only a select few know about. My mentors, taught us, there are many of us, there is no just, me. The ” pay close attention to individuals, body language, does the body language match the speech, question” merged with VFE. We are hybrided evaluators, assessors and or overall, engaged in, information assurance.

I ask to myself ” who are these men, what do they want with me?” They said ” Miss Lecy” I stood there stare at them. I said nothing. I’m in the no emotion, phase, to prevent these men, from picking up any other information about me.

The one in the middle of the other two, said again ” Miss Lecy, we mean no harm”

I nod ” yes, okay” so they can start talking. I said; ” What is it you want, Sir?”

He looks at the other two men. They nod ” yes” fashion at him. He says to me ” Miss Lecy, we know who you are. We know what you achieved in the U.S Army. Who does that, is support services to CID, in BCT, you did it though. You have been tapped to be United States of America, first, Woman President, based on you are quite the achiever. Get ready Miss Lecy, we suggest A. that you get married and pop out a couple of kids, because, the American people, they want a all American family in the White House. B. Choose a party ( I) ( L) ( D) ( R) or C. Form your own party”

They started to walk away, quietly. As they were walking away, I started to say to them ” Wait!!! Sir!! ” then I stayed quiet, and I say to myself quietly ” but Sir, I am on my own path. I am Decoder Anonymous- Freelance Journalist” I watched them walk off.

I began to wonder ” Who are those men?”

Leave a comment