A New Quantum Field [ VOF]

[VOF] Variation of Frequency.

I like start off by bounce [ VOF] off of Einstein evaluation Gravitational force is so strong that even light particles cannot escape

I have questions

What makes scientist think gravitational force is it’s own entity, or that the force is the stitch which holds the universe together?

Current evaluations, determined, that a specific change, such as the merge of heightened velocity, mass, etc prior to the formation of gravitational field, is responsible for, the formation itself.

Furthermore, the past to present evaluation, determines the gravitate strength, particles presumed to be sucked, into, the vortex (blackhole) has what chance of survival, such as light particles?

What if I told you, a light particle, itself is a self contained, energized powerhouse all its own? And, if it was not for combinations of light particle contribution, gravitational field just be a lap dog?

And so meaning, it is light particles which determine the strength of gravitational forces.

I call light particle a sphere. Light sphere which has it’s own energy source from within. What is the source of energy within? Each sphere has it’s own frequency, that is saying, it’s own vibrational identity. Including a variety of colors, and colors a contributor to spheres individualized signature. Hence variation of frequency.

To be continued….

A little insight into who I am, and who came to be because of my many different experiences in life. I am Saami people of Norway/ EU nationality. I am a Woman. I paved my own version of quanta, [VOF] and I formed a new scientific inclined, intelligence field Target Analyst utilize [ VOF] When I enlisted in U.S Army year 1998, I offered recruiter Target Analyst support services, and such support services lead Army to form a new Target Analyst MOS, at Army basic training year 1999, I tested my new field, and netted Criminal Investigation Command a 3+ year inquiry. Field is effective and efficient. I formed a volunteer case management services, port, as measure to remain apart of something greater than oneself, as I experienced in the military, I like to keep it this way.

Sign off

SAAMI Case Management Services

Leave a comment